Massage available

Temporary changes to massage timeswhile Krys is away.

  • Sunday 14 May - 1pm-6pm with Jerry
  • Tues 16 May - 7pm-10pm with Jerry
  • Thurs 18 May - 7pm-10pm with Jerry
  • Sunday 21 May - 1pm-6pm with Jerry
  • Tues 23 May - 7pm-10pm with Jerry
  • Thurs 25 May - 7pm-10pm with Jerry
  • Sunday 28 May - 1pm-6pm with Jerry
  • Tues 30 May - 7pm-10pm with Jerry
  • Thurs 1 June - 7pm-10pm with Jerry
  • Sunday 4 June - 1pm-6pm with Jerry
  • Tues 6 June - 7pm-10pm with Jerry

Thank you

Need to limber up or just relax? Our professional masseuse Krys aims to please.